top of page

2018 Harland Dooks Bursary Winners

Updated: Jul 11, 2023

Congratulations to the 2018 Harland Dooks Memorial Bursary winners, Benjamin Thornhill, Jorja Abboud and Jenna Moulton. The Bursary is presented annually by the Twin Oaks/Birches Heath Care Charitable Foundation to any worthy Grade XII graduate and is intended to assist young women and men who are interested in furthering their education.


bottom of page