top of page

2022 Harland Dooks Bursary Winners

Updated: Jul 11, 2023

Congratulations to the 2022 Harland Dooks Memorial Bursary winners, Mya Gerroir, Hannah Hesjadahl, and Tory Walsh. The Bursary is presented annually by the Twin Oaks/Birches Heath Care Charitable Foundation to any worthy Grade XII graduate and is intended to assist graduating students who are interested in furthering their education.


bottom of page